QUICK VIDEO: M.I.A. Shares Music Snippet in IG clip

M.I.A.'s fourth album, Matangi, is out now.

MIA’s setting herself up for a comeback! (As if she ever left) A few weeks ago, M.I.A. released, “The International Sound (Part II),” in collaboration with GENER8TION (a.k.a. Surkin) featuring 36,000 students at China’s largest fighting school, Shaolin Tagou. Just yesterday, M.I.A released a snippet of new music, on her Instagram account.

She sings, “I’m M.I.A. I don’t need any audition.”

True… true. See the short clip below and The International Sound (Part II) right after. Stay tuned for more updates from M.I.A.

A post shared by MIA (@miamatangi) on

 

Leave a Reply

