Miguel Releases Three Songs From Upcoming Album “Wildheart”


Miguel unleashes three tracks from his forthcoming album, Wildheart. With just two weeks to go, the release couldn’t come any sooner. The surprise drop includes “Face the Sun” featuring Lenny Kravitz, “…goingtohell” and “FLESH”. Shockingly (not shockingly) “FLESH” is the sexiest track of the bunch. Sounds good so far from what I’m hearing, take a listen to the three new tracks below, and be on the lookout for Miguel’s third studio release, Wildheart, due June 30.

WILDHEART Tracklist:
1. abeautifulexit
3. the valley
4. coffee
5. NWA (feat. Kurupt)
6. waves
7. what’s normal Anyway
8. Hollywood Dreams
9. …goingtohell
10. Flesh
11. Leaves
12. Face The Sun (feat. Lenny Kravitz)

Update — Tuesday, 11:32 a.m.: Watch Miguel’s steamy new video for “Coffee”, below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s