You Should Probably Delete Your Facebook Profile


It might be time bro…

Facebook’s invasion of your privacy is real, and it looks like they won’t be stopping anytime soon, especially with the addition on the new “Listen” feature. The feature will allow Facebook to listen in using the microphone on your phone, laptop or tablet to pick up what’s happening around the user. The Listen feature is supposed to automatically add a little something to the end of their status update (Listening to Kanye West” or “Watching Parks & Rec.”) Reps from Facebook says the new feature is optional, and when used, will only listen in when the user is updating their status.

Lies… all of them

The video above explains why deleting the app off your phone at least, would be in your best interest. Check it out and discuss.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s